Strategic Core Team Members

Name, Title
Dan Arvizu, Chancellor
John Floros, President
April Mason, Interim Executive Vice President & Provost
Susan Brown, Interim Dean, College of Education
Andy Burke, Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance
Luis Cifuentes, Vice President for Research & Dean, Graduate School
Liz Ellis, Chief Legal Affairs Officer
Rolando Flores, Dean, College of Agricultural, Consumer & Consumer Sciences
Kathy Hansen, Director, Arrowhead Center
*Rolston St. Hilaire, Acad Dept Head
James Hoffman, Dean, College of Business
Natalie Kellner, Interim Asst VP for Institutional Analysis
Lenny Martinez, Chief of Staff, Chancellor’s Office
*Melody Munson-McGee, Chief of Staff, President’s Office
Enrico Pontelli, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Lakshmi N. Reddi, Dean, College of Engineering
Mike Rogers, Chief Marketing Officer
Renay Scott, Vice President for Student Success
*Steven Stochaj, Interim Dept Head
Patricia Sullivan, Assc Dean, Engineering
Monica Torres, Interim Campus President, NMSU-Doña Ana
*Ken Van Winkle , Campus President, NMSU-Alamogordo
Paul Shoemaker, Sandia Laboratories

* denotes Kernel Team members